Advisory Panel

Mr Vasant Gadhavi


Retired Principal Secretary to the department of Narmada Water Resources and Chairman GWSSB.

J P Gupta


Principal Secretary to Department of Narmada Water Resources and Chairman GWSSB

Dr Satish Agnihotri


HoD CTARA IIT Bombay and ex IAS Principal Secretary to Government of Orissa

Prof Sudhir Jain

Director IIT Gandhinagar

Dynamic leader of a highly recognized new IIT

Dr Siddharth Nirupam


Retired Senior Health Specialist of Unicef in Asia and African countries and Faculty member at King George medical college, Lucknow

Mr Vinod Alkari


Retired chief of water program UNICEF Ethiopia.

Dr. Dileep Mavalankar

Director IIPH Gandhinagar

Founder director of IIPHG since 2012.

Ms Laxmi Bhavani

Gujarat State Representativ UNICEF

A leader of Unicef in multidisciplinary teams in social development issues.

R K Sama


Retired Director of WASMO.

Ravi Solanki

Addl. Secretary & Commissioner of Geology and Mining - GWIL, Govt. of Gujarat

Mechanical Engineer with long experience of working in the WATSAN sector at various positions, on behalf of Government of Gujarat.

Deepak Ramchandani


Cheif Engineer, Govt. of Gujarat, GWSSB - Monitoring